Glenelg and Arnisdale Development Trust – A.G.M.

Glenelg and Arnisdale Development Trust logo



Annual General Meeting
on Wednesday 23rd January 2013
at 7.30pm
in the Glenelg and Arnisdale Community Hall.


1. Chairman’s Report – John Maclean

2. Treasurer’s Report as at 31 March 2012 – John MacAskill

3. Appointment of Accountants/Auditors for Year Ending March 2013

4. In accordance with Section 32.2 of the Trust’s Memorandum and Articles of Association, 1/3rd of the board are required to retire at the AGM. As the following directors have retired/resigned or have indicated their intention to do so at the AGM this requirement can be considered to have been fulfilled.

Amanda Nutkins.
Andrew Harris.
Michael Francis.
John MacAskill

Current Directors are:-
John MacLean (Appointed from the Community Council)
Donnie Lamont (Appointed from the Community Council)
Ruth MacAskill

5. Appointment of new Directors. 8 Elected places.

Glenelg and Arnisdale Community Hall, Glenelg, Kyle, IV40 8JD. Tel: 01599 522776
Scottish Company 276605 Registered Office: 28 Queensgate, Inverness, IV1 1YN
Glenelg and Arnisdale Development Trust is a registered Scottish charity No. SC039874

Glenelg and Arnisdale Development Trust News ,

Review are closed.

Website Sponsors

Follow Us